Crap weather = cushions and cards

So the weather has been really pants the last couple of days so I’ve mostly been sat down getting sore knees. I have kept my hands busy though as I finished the first cushion (not curtain!!) cover and made a thank you card for Mr.and Mrs.J.

Check ’em out:

20111231-000909.jpg

20111231-000942.jpg

We’ve had a long night tonight but tomorrow is going to be a busy day as I’m preparing an Italian feast for some friends for a New Years Eve dinner so I’m off to catch some zzzzs and hopefully have some magical dreams!

Leave a Reply

