Some crafting crumbs…

So, it’s been pretty hectic recently which means I’ve had to decide between crafting and piano. But since I pay for my piano lessons and none of my crafting projects have an immediate deadline, the decision wasn’t difficult…..

I have managed to do some teeny teeny projects though so here are some craft crumbs!

This was for our car as we drove the happy couple, Dr&Mr Sloane, to their hotel. Although they told me it’s now hanging in their living room! Trixy helped me with this one so big thanks to her!

20120508-181700.jpg

This delightful thing is the prize for the winner of the Football Prediction League. The jacket is from a charity shop (obviously!) but the lettering was Monday afternoons work.

20120508-181838.jpg

And finally – this one is a bit of a cheat since I have already posted on each one individually – but the embroidery hoop trilogy is now complete and hanging!

20120508-181953.jpg

Leave a Reply

